Listings

    No events to show

Follow

Twitter

|

Facebook

|

MySpace

|

Last.fm

RSS

Subscribe

Top 25 Art Blog - Creative Tourist

I Like Trains and Napoleon IIIrd On Tour TOGETHER.

Both I Like Trains and Napoleon IIIrd have been beloved of Amelia's Magazine for many years. Their new albums both made my Best Albums of 2010. They're touring TOGETHER!

Wed 2nd February 2011 – Thu 10th March 2011

Brighton to York. Then a big gap. Then the Camden Barfly in London.

Written by Amelia Gregory

Category: Music

iliketrains on tour

Guess what? You can catch both I Like Trains and Napoleon IIIrd on tour, together!!! woop woop!

I Like Trains are currently on tour in Europe but from the 2nd February to the 10th of March they will be back on UK shores and supported by Napoleon IIIrd. You can catch them in all good venues from Brighton to York - book your tickets here.

Both these bands made albums that made my Best Albums of 2010. Blimey, do you need any other recommendation to get along and catch them live? Really?! Oh okay then, go read my blog here.

Wed 2nd Feb 2011 The Hope Brighton, UK

Thu 3rd Feb 2011 Moles Bath, Bath UK

Sat 5th Feb 2011 Norwich Arts Centre Norwich,UK

Sun 6th Feb 2011 The Jericho Oxford, UK

Mon 7th Feb 2011 Nottingham Bodega Nottingham, UK

Wed 9th Feb 2011 Fusion Sheffield, UK

Thu 10th Feb 2011 Shipping Forecast Liverpool, UK

Fri 11th Feb 2011 The Duchess York, UK
***large gap***
10th March, Camden Barfly, London, UK